Rescuemefromurbanhell's Blog


February Wrap Up
March 31, 2013, 4:31 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

I’m pretty behind in getting my posts up. I’ll take the time today to wrap up February and March today. I have lots to report so let’s get started.

Library Book Challenge (50+)

 

56) Dark Light Jayne Castle I enjoy her books based in Harmony and the heroes that can use different forms of ghost light excite me. So loved this guy.

57) The Family Way Jayne Ann Krentz A strong man who isn’t ready for a family gets a rude awakening when the woman he’s been taking for granted leaves him when she finds out she’s pregnant. It was a book about personal growth.

58) Chances Are Barbara Delinsky I’ll be honest I don’t remember this one very well. My fault for not getting myself in gear and updating in a timely manner.

59) Presumed Guilty Tess Gerritsen I enjoyed this book, it was about looking beneath the surface and not judging too hastily.

60) The Cowboy Jayne Ann Krentz This is the third of a series The Pirate, The Adventurer and the Cowboy. This one was a little edgier with a stronger heroine.

61) Murdered at Last Chance Ranch BJ Daniels This was a short story that reunited two old flames in the light of a murder.

62) The Cougar Lindsay McKenna I loved this book, I will be looking for more books by her. I loved the ugly family history that they both wanted to let go and move on. He was so sweet and loveable.

63) Obsidian Prey Jayne Castle I had never read this one before and it was a doozy! Loved the adventure, the mistrust and finally the trust and love. I love the Sweetwater men, they need more books.

64) The Main Attraction Jayne Ann Krentz This about a woman who reinvented herself and goes home for her sister’s wedding. She causes quite the stir and catches the attention of several men one from her past and one that wants to be her future.

 

 

Read A Latte Challenge (100)

59) Dark Light Jayne Castle

60) The Family Way Jayne Ann Krentz

61) Chances Are Barbara Delinsky

62) Presumed Guilty Tess Gerritsen

63) The Cowboy Jayne Ann Krentz

64) Murder at Last Chance Ranch BJ Daniels

65) Obsidian Prey Jayne Castle

66) The Cougar Lindsay McKenna

67) The Main Attraction Jayne Ann Krentz

 

Paranormal Challenge

Angels and Nephelium

1) Archangel Sharon Shinn

 

Romance

48) Dark Light Jayne Castle

49) The Family Way Jayne Ann Krentz

50) Chances Are Barbara Delinsky

51) Presumed Guilty Tess Gerritsen

52) The Cowboy Jayne Ann Krentz

53) Murder at Last Chance Ranch BJ Daniels

54) The Cougar Lindsay McKenna

55) Obsidian Prey Jayne Castle

56) The Main Attraction Jayne Ann Krentz

 

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

