Rescuemefromurbanhell's Blog


101 Things in 1001 Days
October 4, 2010, 10:47 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

I know my updates are a bit late this month. Its been a whirlwind few weeks, my parents are moving and my mom is downsizing her stuff. So I’ve been freecycling a lot of it. Her sorting has prompted me to sort and organize my own home. I’ve been freecycling a lot of clutter from my home. Which is one of my goals.

I’ve been doing better on my list. I accomplished one goal this month and it was a doozie! I graduated from college. I am now officially a paralegal. I can put AAB behind my name now. Exciting, now to just find a job.

I’ve been concentrating so much on the clutter in my house this month. I’m really happy to be getting rid of the things we don’t need or use. I’m really hoping that we will be moving in a year or less back to the country for me. I don’t want to move it again!

I’m going to work on my recipe box as that is another thing that I want to wrap up and not move that box again. Its a long wrapping paper roll type storage box filled with loose recipes. I’ve been sorting them by category and copying them as many as I can fit to a page on the printer and then putting that paper into my hanging file folder boxes that serve as recipe boxes. I’m a recipe fiend. I think that’s about where I stand at the moment. One goal closer and a lot less clutter in the house!

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

