Rescuemefromurbanhell's Blog


101 Things in 1001 Days March Update
April 1, 2010, 3:07 am
Filed under: Uncategorized

Well, its been a  slow month. I’m pretty bummed about it. I did get one task accomplished, I got new eyeglasses, which is a big accomplishment!! My eyes are pretty bad so my glasses aren’t cheap.

On a great note, I graduate with my degree in three months! That’s another huge task off my list! So excited!! I’m in the midst of finals as I write this. I took probate tonight and have Bankruptcy and Administrative Law tomorrow. I’ll be a paralegal, I love the law. Its useful!

So where I’m going from here for April, I’ll be starting my garden. What I’ve decided to do is to share garden space at my parent’s in the country and plant some odd veggies at my house. That way I can have a bigger garden for canning and my parents can try some new things I want to plant.

I’m also getting tired of jigsaw puzzles I’ve only completed 4 in the past month and a half, so I’ll be bringing up my Warhammer Army and working on painting them. They are in miniature so its an adventure.

All I know for sure is that I need to get my rear in gear if I want to stand any chance of completing my list on time. Its getting to be crunch time, one year down. I want this to end on a good note and complete my list! Happy Easter!

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

