Rescuemefromurbanhell's Blog


101 Things in 1001 Days February Update
February 27, 2010, 11:30 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

Well no progress, I did get one lesson in on the sewing machine but nothing stuck as my niece was visiting and wanting me to play Monopoly Junior.

I did find out I will graduate from college in September a quarter sooner than I thought. So that goal can be marked off!! I need to relook at my list and see what I can work on. My recipe box needs to be finished and pictures can be scanned onto the computer.  So I need to get crackin! I have spring fever pretty bad and can’t wait to get my hands into the dirt! I have seeds to start for the garden. So I’m looking ahead to that goal.

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

Nice Nice Nice…Blog

Thank You

Comment by naynotes




Leave a Reply

